Timezone: »

Poster Session #1
Adrien Ali Taiga · Aniket Anand Deshmukh · Tabish Rashid · Jonathan Binas · Nikolaus Yasui · Vitchyr Pong · Takahisa Imagawa · Jesse Clifton · Siddharth Mysore · Shi-Chun Tsai · Caleb Chuck · Giulia Vezzani · Hannes Bengt Eriksson

Sat Jun 15 10:00 AM -- 11:00 AM (PDT) @

This is the first poster session and coffee break. All the papers will be presented at both poster sessions.

Author Information

Adrien Ali Taiga (Université de Montréal)
Aniket Anand Deshmukh (Microsoft)
Tabish Rashid (University of Oxford)
Jonathan Binas (Mila, Montreal)
Nikolaus Yasui (University of Alberta)

MSc student studying exploration in TD control methods.

Vitchyr Pong (UC Berkeley)
Takahisa Imagawa (AIST)
Jesse Clifton (North Carolina State University)
Siddharth Mysore (Boston University)
Shi-Chun Tsai (National Chiao Tung University)
Caleb Chuck (The University of Texas at Austin)
Giulia Vezzani (Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia)
Hannes Bengt Eriksson (Chalmers University of Technology)

More from the Same Authors